OMG!

Posted: June 6, 2012 in Uncategorized

This is my first post in the history of man-kind which makes me so excited. I hope your all excited because that means more links and more Youtube videos to make your day 100% better. (Thanks to me of course)

Speaking of Youtube videos to start of my blog how do you like this?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V9Ha8ewftx8&feature=b-mv-user

Ha! These two are hilarious.

Also while your lauging check out this website where rabbits do movies in 30 seconds.

http://angryalien.com/

Alright there you go that seems to be it for the day just tell your freinds about the website please and remember I’m still new at this.

Bye!

Leave a Reply

